RSS Feed

Welcome to Ally & Lucie!

I’m starting Ally & Lucie as a way to document my crafty endeavors and share interesting finds from around the internet. Over time, there will be a little bit of everything, cooking, sewing, knitting etc. I’ve never been able to settle on just one genre of design and crafts, I love them all. I am also teaching some classes in the coming months, so there will be tutorials when the time comes.

One of my major projects this summer is to travel to Mexico with a wonderful organization called Youthlinc, whose information you can find

About WheatieBee

My name is Amy, and I love all things designish and crafty. I also love unraveling sweaters, Cadbury's chocolate, and squirrels.

4 responses »

  1. OK, can’t wait to see what’s up Lucie!

    Check out my blog http://quiltscapesquilting.blogspot.com

    Reply
  2. I like the layout and the colors it looks great!!!
    you need a testers profile page:) AKA the cats

    Reply
  3. They have their own sections on the About page. That counts right?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

