RSS Feed

Butter Queen brownies

Posted on

I decided to make brownies this afternoon to snack on while I work on the tutorial for my class next week. So why not try some by the butter queen herself, Paula Deen. I should have realized that they were going to turn out a pile of goo, since the main ingredients are butter and chocolate. And then there was the frosting. The end result was not so much brownies as baked chocolate covered in more chocolate. Sadly is isn’t quite as good as that sounds. Maybe I will make them into ‘cake’ balls.

Today’s work is the bleached shirt tutorials, which I hopefully will have by Monday so I can post them.

About WheatieBee

My name is Amy, and I love all things designish and crafty. I also love unraveling sweaters, Cadbury's chocolate, and squirrels.

Leave a Reply

