RSS Feed

The Butterfly Circus

Posted on

So rather than a whole ten things, I’m going to do just one. I stumbled on a short film called The Butterfly Circus. It is one of the most amazing and inspiring short films that I have ever seen.

Here is the synopsis from their website– “The Butterfly Circus is a touching tale of a circus that travels across America during the Great Depression. It stars Nick Vujicic as Will—dubbed “the Limbless Man” by the cruel showman at a fairground sideshow, it is only when he joins the Butterfly Circus that he realizes his true potential.”

Apparently it is going to be made into a feature length film, which I would definitely go see in theaters (something I rarely do nowadays.) It is 20 minutes long, but is really worth watching, so I hope you do.

About WheatieBee

My name is Amy, and I love all things designish and crafty. I also love unraveling sweaters, Cadbury's chocolate, and squirrels.

Leave a Reply

